Come and Go

Published August 9, 2013 by meredithwyatt1990

Another week has come and gone. A week closer to school, closer to art, Christmas and my dreams. But it brings some apprehension and confusion however, I’m sure you can guess why. I do apologize dearly, my lovely readers for as you know I am at a loss, an impasse if you will. Maybe someday all will be right again, it can’t come soon enough. My heart knows what it wants…it truly does. It’s the night that brings doubts and confusion to my soul. No ounce of tea, page of book, drop of water, quiet footstep or shed tear can ease my worries. Love is tricky and confusing. You might say its a battlefield of ups and downs. Occasionally a loop of course. I thank you dear readers as I spill my heart out to my blog and for you to bear with me. I love you all so much. Goodnight to you all, pleasant dreams

Thoughts, Ideas? Post away

