Seemingly Random Thoughts and Coincidences

Published August 11, 2013 by meredithwyatt1990

Do you ever think, do you ever think of the future? Some might call it fate even. You have an argument with your best friend. Do you know what that sets in motion? Do you think so far ahead in the future like you try to, say playing a game of chess? In life and relationships, the queen protects the king. I know that sounds sexist of me but in my experience its true. I try to make other people happy and forget about myself until I know the people around me are happy and cared for. A good friend once told me “you save face, hold it together, for other people. Then grieve and let out your emotions in private.” How true that is! I never realized until she said that, that’s how I’ve been my whole life. It’s surprising how such a statement or an action can make you think back on your life, on your past and realize how unintentionally planned everything is. Why do I love supernatural things, why am I Wiccan? I don’t really know the answer, but I know it’s not as simple as its just how I am. Think about that the next time you do something on autopilot.

Thoughts, Ideas? Post away

