It’s Over

Published August 13, 2013 by meredithwyatt1990

We were friends. You wanted more and I said no not now. I noticed against my judgement that I was falling for you. Bad call on my part because you said no. You didn’t want to be distracted. Of course we never saw each other then but now I see. You want nothing to do with me it seems. That’s fine but just understand, you lost something really good…my trust and friendship. Both which are very hard to get back once they’ve been lost. Am I sorry? No not really. I have no reason to be sorry. Thank you though for the experience. Now I can move onto better things in life. Maybe someday we’ll meet again, who knows?

Thoughts, Ideas? Post away

