Mirror, Mirror, On the Wall

Published August 15, 2013 by meredithwyatt1990

My blog. What does it reveal? Well what do you think? Everyone view things differently. My blog is just a view on my life and how I try to view things philosophically and with a more…not really cold exactly but a more detached view. That way it can be left to interpretation. I don’t want my blog to be one of those where I give you the blunt truth about life and you just take it. I want to give you the blunt truth when needed but also let you interpret for yourself. I’m just one person. I’m not a God so you don’t have to worship or bow to me or anything. No that’s not what I want you to think. I just want to be able to give my view on life and let you interpret how you may.

Thoughts, Ideas? Post away

