Ideas and Starters

Published August 30, 2013 by meredithwyatt1990

Are prompts too limiting? The way I see it is if I can come up with a thought-provoking, intelligent and sometimes funny response to them, then no I don’t think they’re too limiting at all. I make a point to answer all the daily prompts as they come into my reader and then if I have something of my own to say, I’ll blog about it. I value my blog more as an endless diary that I don’t have to hurry and finish per say but that I can write as much or as little as I want. My personal goal is three posts a day. Sometimes I meet or exceed that and sometimes I fall short, but to me that’s OK, just as long as I try to write everyday.

Thoughts, Ideas? Post away

