A Quiet Noticing

Published August 31, 2013 by meredithwyatt1990

A question for my readers and followers, do be honest wont you? What do you want me to write about. A quick look at my stats alerts me that you all seem to like reading my love and friendship posts but honestly, what do you want to see me write about. I do understand that yes this is my blog but I’d like to be one of those writers that cares about what her readers think. Don’t be shy, step right up and tell me what I can do better and what you want to see. This also goes for the appearance of my blog if there’s anything I need to change or improve. Thank you for your time and I look forward to hearing your ideas and continuing to put forward the posts I know you love

Thoughts, Ideas? Post away

