Lunch and Catch-Up

Published September 3, 2013 by meredithwyatt1990

School starts tomorrow. This leaves me with excitement and some apprehension, I’m sorry to say. Do you remember a few weeks ago when I wrote the post entitled “Calling Out?” Well the person that was about and I are supposed to have lunch together. My post really upset him but honestly, it was worth it and I’m not sorry for it. I know that seems cold but he has kept me on an emotional yo-yo for months. I don’t feel I can honestly try to rekindle our friendship based off of how much he hurt me. The question I ask my readers, if you don’t mind giving me your insight is, if I should have lunch with him or not? If you have any similar stories you are welcome to share and I won’t post them. I just like the opinions.

Thoughts, Ideas? Post away

