Stuck

Published September 10, 2013 by meredithwyatt1990

I’m stuck sitting here. Thinking of arguments. You should never go to bed angry. Letting your feelings fester until you explode and say something you’ll regret. Just…don’t. It’s not healthy. I’ll admit we all need cool down and that’s fine but just don’t go to bed not speaking to the person you’re angry at. I’ll admit I’ve had my share of arguments and I’ve let my feelings fester. You ever feel like right after an argument what an asshole the other person has been? Most of us must think that. I’ve let my feelings fester and have regretted it immensely. The thing with me is I’m sarcastic and I’m blunt. I’ll tell it like it is and if you don’t like me that’s fine. The things you hate about me? You don’t really hate me. You have the same attributes and you hate yourself for not doing anything about them. It’s true. Sorry that’s why I’m blunt.

Thoughts, Ideas? Post away

