Consent

Published September 14, 2013 by meredithwyatt1990

It’s interesting. I occasionally write about my parents, my friends. I never use their names and yet, they get mad at me. *chuckles* it’s either that or being a liar. All my stories are true and yes, I’ll be blunt to get my point across. There are many things you may not like about my blog and things you will like. I’m only human. That doesn’t mean I’m going to change my style just because you ask. Does that make me cold and unforgiving? Maybe, but I’m just me. I can only please one person. Not to sound like a jerk intentionally but when it comes to my blog, my thoughts…I only please myself. You may have suggestions and ill be happy in most cases to honor them. But if you ask me to take a post down? It’s like it never happened. Erased from my mind. I can’t do that. I can’t just forget that things happen.

Thoughts, Ideas? Post away

