Falling Leaves and Darkening Skies

Published September 16, 2013 by meredithwyatt1990

Another summer has come and gone. The leaves are changing and falling. Air is chilling. Winter boots brought out, coats buttoned. Racing inside for warmth. Nuzzling in each others arms in front of the fire with hot cocoa. Christmas carols, cheer all around. Hiding in slumber from the chill as shadows paint the ceiling. I hope I see you. I believe I will. I love you and I couldn’t ask for anyone better.

Thoughts, Ideas? Post away

