Speak to Me

Published September 18, 2013 by meredithwyatt1990

Are you afraid? You shouldn’t be. If you want or need to talk then do so. I’m always here, you understand or at least, I hope you do. I get upset. I feel guilty of course afterwards but I am only human. What more do you want from me? My world turns when we talk, slower when we don’t. I need you in my life but I also want to show that we can live independently of one another. Strange concept, I know. I hope you know, no matter what. No matter how many arguments we have, I’ll never stop loving you. You’ve grown on me

Thoughts, Ideas? Post away

