Warpspeed Mr. Sulu

Published September 27, 2013 by meredithwyatt1990

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/09/27/daily-prompt-waiting/

Every Wednesday…it’s like a time warp. I wake up at 9:00 and I have 45 minutes to get ready before school. I usually fail, I will admit. I take a fifteen minute shower and take five minutes to get dressed but then I have to rush through my breakfast and get off to school. It really isn’t easy at all to do. Other days I can swing it but for some reason every Wednesday the time warp sneaks up and knocks me on my ass. Weird how time works that way. If only it could be like your first kiss where time slows to a crawl and everything is just perfect 🙂

10 comments on “Warpspeed Mr. Sulu

  • I would advise setting the alarm clock for 30 minutes earlier, but it would do no good. You know that no matter how much time you have, the activity will fill it.

    Excellent post. Thank you for sharing this.

    Like

  • Thoughts, Ideas? Post away

