An Unfortunate Occurance

Published October 18, 2013 by meredithwyatt1990

I do apologize my dear readers but this has gone far enough. My blog is currently set where anyone can comment, which worked for a time. However it has come to my attention that I have been getting a ton of spam caught when I check my dashboard each morning. As a result I will have to require you to log in using any account you see fit in order to comment and enter your name and email. I will not use your name and email for any purposes other than granting you ability to comment. The two common being your WordPress or Facebook accounts. If spam dies down, I will turn this off and anyone can comment but until spam decreases I will have to enable this. I hope you won’t hesitate to comment and share my posts. My apologies once again

Thoughts, Ideas? Post away

