A Time When…

Published October 31, 2013 by meredithwyatt1990

I want to go back to the time when I wasn’t so stressed. When school, work, my relationship with Marcus, my dwindling friendships…didn’t weigh so heavily on my mind. To a time where heartbreak meant he took the last cookie not that you’ve gone your separate ways. I don’t know. We haven’t at all really, we’ve just been really busy dealing with life. I guess I just want to be young again when I didn’t have to look over my shoulder to see when the next pitfall of life would knock me on my ass

Thoughts, Ideas? Post away

