Little Girl Stop Chasing Men, Isn’t It Obvious He’s Just Not Interested

Published November 9, 2013 by meredithwyatt1990

The Personal One

A man I despise turned to me and said, “You’ll never fill the void until you find another person to fill his place.” This is the same man who treats me like shit, knowing that I’m too nice to stand up for myself. Wait, no let me change that, it’s the same man who knows that I’ll stand up for myself and then go back allow him to treat me like shit again. So tell me what the fuck do I do. Keep my boundaries in tact. I have a hard time with that.

So this blog will get personal, as it is supposed to be. Don’t feel sorry for me please, this is my way of escaping, validating without getting it from anyone I know. Telling a story that may help someone else. So this is the story of how you should not behave because there is a difference…

View original post 1,510 more words

Thoughts, Ideas? Post away

