Parnoia and Gossip

Published January 15, 2014 by meredithwyatt1990

Nothing I hate more than people talking behind my back. Today, my coworkers talked to my boss about how I don’t do my job. Newsflash! I do my job and I do it well. I just don’t have eight hours of work always, so yes I’ll be lazy. I do operate under the philosophy of: Once my work is done, I can do other things to fill up my time. Is that so wrong? Everybody does it!! I’ll gladly leave if you don’t like what I do

One comment on “Parnoia and Gossip

  • Thoughts, Ideas? Post away

