Facebook and the Seven Dwarfs

Published April 29, 2014 by meredithwyatt1990

This struck a cord with me and I found it very witty. Please read and enjoy

Ah dad...

Once upon a time there was…Wait, this is no fairy tale.

It’s happening as I’m writing this.  All across the Internet!  And if we don’t stop the abuse of Facebook by these seven little men, we might never be able to safe the only means of communication future generations have left.  I’ll be damned if I’ll allow that to happen.  I’m blowing the whistle for my kids!

For the same thing happened to Snow White.  She was a beautiful young girl who got chased into the big wide world and ended up being “saved” by seven dwarfs.  But let’s face it, she was conned into becoming a maid, having to cook and clean and slave her way through life, in penance for not having to sit on her ass outside in the dirt.  Waiting for Prince Charming to release her from slavery and take her away from those evil little *insert f-bomb*.

In the same way I’m going to save users of Facebook.  For Facebook is not actually…

View original post 732 more words

Thoughts, Ideas? Post away

