Privacy please?

Published June 25, 2014 by meredithwyatt1990

Why should you have to confess anything? It’s your life. You are entitled to your privacy. You shouldn’t have to confess anything. I’m not just speaking in a church standpoint. We put so much of our lives out there. I’ve been better than I used to be. I mean I really put myself out there on Facebook. This applies to Twitter as well. It’s just been something that’s on my mind.

Thoughts?

3 comments on “Privacy please?

  • I have my own theory about telling things of myself. This is just a personal choice, but I share my experiences so that others may learn what or what not to do. I only reveal my most personal side of myself with those I trust which isn’t many people.

    Like

  • So true. Finding the balance between being silent and connecting with people by sharing is more difficult in today’s age where everything is on social media.. I am struggling with it and end up being more silent and losing the connect with people.

    Like

  • Thoughts, Ideas? Post away

