August!!

Published August 1, 2014 by meredithwyatt1990

When I have inspiration it’s like I can’t stop the words from flowing. Last month, I wasn’t feeling very inspired. Today marks the start of August. I start school in a month. My job shadowing starts next week too so hopefully I’ll have some interesting things to say about that too. I’m excited because I can actually start working again. I’ve been out of work since February so it’s a nice change to start working again. This summer was really weird. It’s been too hot though I guess that’s the definition of summer right? 🙂 I feel like when May rolls around, I can relax since I know I get four months off for summer break. At the time, I always welcome it but it seems come August I can’t wait to go back to school. That will change too though when I start working again. I feel like I’ve found the job that when I die I can say I died doing what I loved 🙂

Thoughts, Ideas? Post away

