300 finally

Published September 5, 2014 by meredithwyatt1990

I’ve passed 300 posts on my blog and it’s been 13 months since I’ve had my little corner of the internet. My home on the web. As stuck as I’ve been with blogging lately, I’m glad I’ve finally passed this milestone. I’ve really grown into my little home here. I want to hear your thoughts.

What, if anything should I change about my blog?

Do you have anything special or any suggestions on what you’d like me to write about?

One comment on “300 finally

  • Thoughts, Ideas? Post away

