October!

Published October 1, 2014 by meredithwyatt1990

Cider doughnuts, apple cider, fudge, pies, pumpkins, candy, the leaves changing. What is your favorite thing(s) about October and why?

I love all of it since I live in the northeast of the U.S., the fall is really pretty. My birthday in November, can’t believe I’m going to be an old wise soul. The only thing I don’t like and its a texture thing is carving pumpkins. It to me is just gross. I don’t mind passing out candy too much if only people could tell that when lights are off and curtains closed, don’t cry by, we need our sleep

6 comments on “October!

  • It’s still quite warm here for the time of year but I left a whole load of towels drying on the washing line outside this morning and when I arrived home from work the first thing I did was go to bring them in and they smelled delicious, we live on the coast and a much fresher much cooler breeze than of late had been blowing on them all day and they had that smell of chilly autumn air about them and I love that fresh smell more than any other.

    Like

  • Thoughts, Ideas? Post away

