Comcast Sucks! Sucks!! SUCKS!!!!!

Published October 25, 2014 by meredithwyatt1990

This is crazy! Please get the story out to everyone!!!

Bipolar On Fire

If you live in the United States then you’ve probably heard stories of Comcast’s awesomely shitty service.  Allow me to add mine to the record.  I had Comcast internet, cable tv and home phone service at my last home.  In order to have Comcast home phone service, a Comcast-furnished modem was provided.  At the time that I moved out of my home, I went to the Comcast Service Center in Boulder and returned all of the equipment, i.e. the modem, cable tv tuner and remote control.  I got a receipt showing that I returned all of those items.

A few weeks later, I started receiving emails from a Comcast representative stating that I hadn’t returned the modem, and that I had three days to do so.  I responded to the email stating that yes, I had returned all of the equipment, and I attached a copy of the receipt that…

View original post 211 more words

One comment on “Comcast Sucks! Sucks!! SUCKS!!!!!

  • Thoughts, Ideas? Post away

