Another thought

Published December 4, 2015 by meredithwyatt1990

I have pretty much stopped blogging altogether. I’m not happy about it and I’m sure none of you as my loyal readers are either. That said, the rest of this month and for as long as this blog shall exist, I won’t be posting say 30 posts a month like I was back when I started blogging. I’ve been in a stasis because quality is better than quantity. When I write, I don’t want my posts clogging your feed because I want my posts to be well thought out and planned ahead rather than me treating it like some people do with Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram posting every five minutes. 

I feel it will be better all around 🙂 I love you all who have stuck with me and for your continued support. Have a lovely holiday season and a happy new year 🙂

Thoughts, Ideas? Post away

