Happy New Year Everyone!!

Published January 1, 2016 by meredithwyatt1990

Almost twelve hours into the new year and I’m cuddled up on the couch while my cat sleeps at my feet. I don’t know what this year will bring but I know I want to become a better person than I was last year. This year, as is every year is full of possibilities and wonder. Here we should take time from every day to pause and reflect on how we feel, where we came from, and where we are going. Our goals shouldn’t be a destination but a journey. Remember always (I wish I could take my own advice), that you are enough. Of course we should all try to improve ourselves but when we feel hopeless and down we should all remember that we are enough. 

Thoughts, Ideas? Post away

