Wow!!

Published January 5, 2016 by meredithwyatt1990

I passed 400 posts few weeks ago, but I didn’t notice till now! I know I rarely have much to say these days. I feel like I have to censor and leave things out. Not get too personal. I miss being able to get deep into things like I did back when I started. I’m going to try harder to get back to the beginnings normalcy. I don’t like censorship and leaving things out because I want to be honest about myself. 

One comment on “Wow!!

  • I find censorship a bit rough too, once people you know start to read the whole thing becomes a bit messy. I wish I didn’t care and could freely write what I want, but I don’t think that will ever happen lol
    Happy New Year to you by the way 🙂

    Like

  • Thoughts, Ideas? Post away

