A Slow Gathering of Ideas

Published November 9, 2016 by meredithwyatt1990

These past few days have been a whirlwind of emotions and realizations. On Monday, I started a course that is two weeks of resume tweaking and cover letter writing. The remaining eight weeks are administrative skills learning. Honestly, at first I was apprehensive, scared and felt frustrated. For me with my issues it’s been hard to get and keep a job. But now I feel like things are turning around. I feel a sense of cautious hope and I want to do everything I can to be someone potential employers want 🙂 I hope you guys are doing well and I’m off to sleep. 

Thoughts, Ideas? Post away

